L'ANIMA DI UNA PERSONA E COME UN CIELO STELLATO IN CUI SI CERCA SEMPRE DI TROVARE LA GIUSTA STELLA MA NON DIMENTICHIAMO CHE ESESTE L'UNIVERSO E QUANDO LO SI TROVA SI CONOSCE L'IMMENSO AMORE ……….

Discussione su YouTube – Vieni qui – Vasco Rossi

 

Citazione :NON SE ARRIVA ALLE STELLE PER STRATE PIANEGIANTE

YouTube – Vieni qui – Vasco Rossi
 

8 Risposte

  1. Amazing! This blog looks just like my old
    one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    6 gennaio 2013 alle 09:58

    • thak you so much

      6 gennaio 2013 alle 21:29

  2. I do not leave a response, however I browsed some remarks on Discussione su
    YouTube – Vieni qui – Vasco Rossi “RIFLESSIONI..BY SANDRA”.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be just me or do a few of the comments look like they are
    left by brain dead visitors? 😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I would like
    to keep up with anything fresh you have to
    post. Would you list of all of your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or
    linkedin profile?
    アグ ブーツ
    アグ,ugg ムートン
    ugg キッズ
    ugg ブーツ
    アグ

    4 gennaio 2013 alle 13:21

    • I only write here but very rarely … depends on how I feel … for the post of vasco rossi … well, every one has his own personal opinion ….. anyway thanks

      5 gennaio 2013 alle 01:16

  3. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I
    just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.

    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums
    that deal with the same topics? Thank you!

    29 dicembre 2012 alle 21:58

    • THANK YOU .. IF YOU WANT OTHER SONG OF VASCO ROSSI CAN GO ON YOUTUBE

      30 dicembre 2012 alle 15:58

  4. This page definitely has all of the information I wanted about
    this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    29 dicembre 2012 alle 15:56

  5. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

    26 dicembre 2012 alle 21:17