L'ANIMA DI UNA PERSONA E COME UN CIELO STELLATO IN CUI SI CERCA SEMPRE DI TROVARE LA GIUSTA STELLA MA NON DIMENTICHIAMO CHE ESESTE L'UNIVERSO E QUANDO LO SI TROVA SI CONOSCE L'IMMENSO AMORE ……….

E SE TU M SARAI ACCANTO IO CI CREDERO

e ogni notte verrà una stella a farmi compagnia
e ti racconterà come sto affinché tu sappia cosa accade
dimmi amore, amore, amore, sono qui, non vedi?
se non torni non ci sarà vita, non so cosa farò
non so cosa farò, non so cosa farò…

4 Risposte

  1. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be
    on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I
    say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people consider
    worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the
    top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect
    , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

    21 dicembre 2012 alle 21:16

  2. Hello colleagues, good paragraph and nice arguments commented here, I am actually enjoying by these.

    20 dicembre 2012 alle 11:58

  3. Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness for your put up is simply excellent and i can think you
    are an expert in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to take hold of your RSS
    feed to stay updated with coming near near post. Thank you a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    20 dicembre 2012 alle 11:44

  4. First of all I would like to say superb blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Thank you!

    19 dicembre 2012 alle 17:32